Northern AG Suppliers

We’re building relationships through trust and integrity.

About Us

Northern Ag Suppliers' success comes from creating value though relationships, knowledge and service.

Our Regions

Northern Ag Suppliers markets fertilizer products to a network of dealers in the upper Midwest.

Our Products

Northern Ag Suppliers provides a full line of quality products and services.

Connect With Our Sales Team

Doug Woebbeking

Area Manager

877-688-7748

Cell: 641-521-5645

Doug.woebbeking@northernagsuppliers.com

Eastern Iowa

Dick Miller

AREA MANAGER

Home: 816-532-1188
Cell: 816-206-2374

dick.miller@northernagsuppliers.com

Western Missouri, kansas and Colorado

Ronald D. Lorenzen

Area Manager

888-947-4480

Cell: 712-251-3500

ron.lorenzen@northernagsuppliers.com

Western Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota

Marty Max

AREA MANAGER

877-275-5531
Cell: 651-295-6353

marty.max@northernagsuppliers.com

Minnesota, North Dakota and Canada

Gabrielle Walton

AREA MANAGER

Office:  515-246-3067

Cell: 515-480-8075

gabrielle.walton@northernagsuppliers.com

ILLINOIS, INDIANA and EASTERN MISSOURI

Logan Reichter

AREA MANAGER

Office:  515-246-3068

Cell: 515-480-7791

logan.reichter@northernagsuppliers.com

MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN

Ashley Beeler

Transportation Manager

Office: 515-246-3069

Cell: 515-344-9491

Ashley@northernagsuppliers.com

Northern Ag Transportation

Jenna Lansing

Area Manager Specialty

515-212-2136

CELL: 515-401-9726

Jenna.lansing@northernagsuppliers.com

© 2018 Northern Ag Suppliers, Inc. All rights reserved.