Northern AG Suppliers

We’re building relationships through trust and integrity.

About Us

Northern Ag Suppliers' success comes from creating value though relationships, knowledge and service.

Our Regions

Northern Ag Suppliers markets fertilizer products to a network of dealers in the upper Midwest.

Our Products

Northern Ag Suppliers provides a full line of quality products and services.

Connect With Our Sales Team

Doug Woebbeking

Area Manager

877-688-7748

CELL: 641-521-5645

Doug.woebbeking@northernagsuppliers.com

Eastern Iowa, Southern Illinois and Missouri

Dick Miller

AREA MANAGER

Home: 816-532-1188
Cell: 816-206-2374

dick.miller@northernagsuppliers.com

Missouri, kansas and Colorado

Ronald D. Lorenzen

Area Manager

888-947-4480

CELL: 712-251-3500

ron.lorenzen@northernagsuppliers.com

Nebraska and South Dakota

Marty Max

AREA MANAGER

Office: 877-275-5531
Cell: 651-295-6353

marty.max@northernagsuppliers.com

Minnesota, North Dakota and Canada

Randy Vollrath

Area Manager

920-787-2475

CELL: 920-293-1323

randy.vollrath@northernagsuppliers.com

WISCONSIN and Northern ILLINOIS

Mike Meether

coo

Office: 515-246-3065
 

michael@northernagsuppliers.com

Ashley Beeler

Transportation Manager

515-246-3069

Cell: 515-344-9491

Ashley@northernagsuppliers.com

Northern Ag Transportation

Jenna Lansing

Area Manager Specialty

515-212-2136

CELL: 515-401-9726

Jenna.lansing@northernagsuppliers.com

© 2017 Northern Ag Suppliers, Inc. All rights reserved.